Campus Toledo

Unioeste is a free, secular, democratic, public higher education institution. Its regional, national and international recognition stems from its commitment to higher education, research and outreach. Its performance as an integration agent, diffusion of knowledge and as a promoter of human development is guided by the peculiarities inherent to the micro-region of each campus without losing the broader perspective of the contemporary world.
Unioeste Toledo is immersed in a municipality that is a university pole. The city has eight institutions of higher education, of which three are public universities: UFPR, UTFPR and our Unioeste. Our Campus currently has 10 undergraduate and 13 graduate programs. It is located in a privileged area with easy access.
  • Applied Social Sciences – CCSA

Economics (undergraduate)
Economics (MSc)
Management & Secretariat (undergraduate)
Regional Development and Agribusiness (MSc and PhD)
Social Work (MSc)
Social Work (undergraduate)


  • Engineering and Exact Sciences – CECE

Chemical Engineering (undergraduate)
Chemistry Engineering (MSc and PhD)
Chemistry (undergraduate)
Chemistry (MSc)
Bioenergy (MSc)
Environmental Sciences (MSc)
Fishery Engineering (undergraduate)
Fishery Resources and Fishery Engineering (MSc and PhD)


  • Human and Social Sciences – CCHS

Philosophy (undergraduate)
Philosophy (MSc and PhD)
Social Sciences (undergraduate)
Social Sciences (MSc)


18010549 1224177107702207 8154955063210056120 n